Vi som arbetar på skolan

Erika Björk, lärare   erikab@dunkersskola.se
Tea Utter, lärare   teau@dunkersskola.se
Anne-Marie Stedt, förskollärare   anne-maries@dunkersskola.se

Amalia Edlund, fritidsped. amaliae@dunkersskola.se 
Lena Larsson Westerlund, lärare   lenalw@dunkersskola.se

Peter Mähl, lärare   peterm@dunkersskola.se 

Carina Nordin, slöjdlärare carinan@dunkersskola.se

Laila Engström, elevhandledare   lailae@dunkersskola.se

Anna-Lena Eriksson, elevhandledare  anna-lenae@dunkersskola.se

Lennart ”Peson” Pettersson, kök  peson@dunkersskola.se 

Comments are closed.